The Divine Lamp

I thought Schubert Invented Fake Ice Cream

Posted by carmelcutthroat on September 21, 2007

I took a test to determine which classical composer I am most like, and it turns out I’m 60% Schubert. I’m not very familiar with his work. My favorite classical composers are Beethoven (his 9th Symphony, fourth movement is awesome); Handel (the overture to his MESSIAH is incredible; and Mozart (symphony 40, first movement; also, Allegretto Alla Turca); Tchaikovsky (Dance of the Toy Flutes).

You scored as Schubert, So, you’ve found something you like to do. You don’t want to do anything else. You do a good job, even if it kills you.

Schubert
 
60%
J.S. Bach
 
55%
Brahms
 
55%
Tchaikovsky
 
50%
Beethoven
 
50%
Chopin
 
45%
Schumann
 
25%
Haydn
 
20%
Wagner
 
20%
Hector Berlioz
 
15%
Handel
 
10%
Mozart
 
5%
Liszt
 
0%

Which classical composer are you?
created with QuizFarm.com

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.